Faculty

Li Lei Profile photo

Li Lei

Professor & Director

Email: lei@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7883
Office: Graff 102
Education:
Ph.D. New York University

Sara Gallo

Sara Gallo

Assistant Professor

Email: gallo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7885
Office: Graff 103
Education:
MFA California State University

Kyudong Kwak

Kyudong Kwak

Instructor

Email: kyudong.kwak
Phone: 435-879-4682
Office: PAB 138

Nicole Hadely

Adjunct Instructor

Email: hadley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-229-4227
Education:
BS, BA University of Granada, Spain

Heather Sprouse Madison

Adjunct Instructor

Email: sprouse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-632-7757
Education:
MBA Utah State University

Amy Randall

Adjunct Instructor

Email: arandall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-256-5736
Education:
BA Brigham Young University

Kristen Thompson

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 435-272-2383
Education:
BA Brigham Young University

Jennifer E. Wadsworth

Adjunct Faculty

Email: wadsworth@dixie.edu
Phone: 208-360-6255
Education:
MA Brigham Young University

Jamie Waters

Adjunct Instructor

Email: waters@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-764-4668
Education:
BA Southern Utah University

John Wuehler

Adjunct Instructor

Email: wuehler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-229-5410
Education:
MTM Brigham Young University

Megan Young

Adjunct Instructor

Email: megan.h.young@gmail.com
Phone: 435-669-1352
Education:
BA Brigham Young University