Faculty & Staff

Display image of Sara Gallo

Sara Gallo

Associate Professor and Director

Email: gallo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7885
Office: Graff 103
/ More Info

Display image of Elizabeth Stich

Elizabeth Stich

Assistant Professor

Email: Elizabeth.stich@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4682
Office: PAB 138
/ More Info

Display image of JENNIFER WEBER

JENNIFER WEBER

Faculty

Email: Jennifer.Weber@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4517
Office: PAB 139
/ More Info

Heather Sprouse Madison

Part Time Instructor

Email: sprouse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-632-7757

Jenny Mair

Part Time Instructor

Email: Jenny.Mair@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-671-0089

Megan Young

Part Time Instructor

Email: myoung@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-669-1352

Amy Randall

Part Time Instructor

Email: arandall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-256-5736

Jamie Waters

Part Time Instructor

Email: waters@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-764-4668

Nicole Hadley

Part Time Instructor

Email: hadley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-229-4227

Kristen Thompson

Part Time Instructor

Email: kthompson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-272-2383

John Wuehler

Part Time Instructor

Email: wuehler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-229-5410

Lisa Clements

Part Time Instructor

Email: Lisa.Clements@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-619-2833