Faculty

Faculty

Li Lei Profile photo

Li Lei

Professor & Director

Email: lei@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7883
Office: Graff 102
Education:
Ph.D. New York University
Extended Biography

Sara Gallo

Sara Gallo

Assistant Professor

Email: gallo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7885
Office: Graff 103
Education:
MFA California State University
Extended Biography

Elizabeth Stich

Assistant Professor

Email: Elizabeth.stich@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4682
Office: PAD 138
Education:
MFA University of Utah
Extended Biography


Heather Sprouse Madison

Adjunct Instructor

Email: sprouse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-632-7757
Education:
MBA Utah State University

Amy Randall

Adjunct Instructor

Email: arandall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-256-5736
Education:
BA Brigham Young University

Kristen Thompson

Adjunct Instructor

Email: kthompson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-272-2383
Education:
BA Brigham Young University

Jenny Mair

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Jenny.Mair@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-671-0089
Education:
MFA University of Hawaii, Manoa

Jamie Waters

Adjunct Instructor

Email: waters@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-764-4668
Education:
BA Southern Utah University

John Wuehler

Adjunct Instructor

Email: wuehler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-229-5410
Education:
MTM Brigham Young University

Megan Young

Adjunct Instructor

Email: myoung@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-669-1352
Education:
BA Brigham Young University

Nicole Hadley

Adjunct Instructor

Email: hadley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-229-4227
Education:
BS, BA University of Granada, Spain

Lisa Clements

Adjunct Instructor

Email: Lisa.Clements@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-619-2833
Education:
MA Brigham Young University